Terms & conditions

Terms & conditions

Terms & Conditions

Doctors Privacy Policy

Medica is the first online platform to provide all healthcare services in one application. Nearly 5,000 medical entities in various specialties have joined under its umbrella. To complete the path of success, Medica continues to expand its network in an ambitious program to expand inside and outside Egypt to include the best doctors in order to provide optimal services in the field of medical care in Egypt as well as in the Middle East and North Africa and the Egyptian strategic depth in Sudan and others through an easy-to-use application that is developed and updated around the clock.

This service allows you to receive and organize reservations in a way that facilitates the management of the clinic, in addition to using an electronic schedule as an alternative to the paper calendar.

Your use of our services constitutes your acceptance and undertaking to accept the same terms and conditions detailed in the contract and is a legal confirmation of your commitment to and compliance with all of these terms and conditions.

The company reserves the absolute right to add, amend, or update the terms and conditions at any time and without giving any reasons and without any liability to the company, knowing that the amended terms and conditions will become effective immediately after their publication on the company’s website, and accordingly, your continued use of Medica Healthy services after Amending the Terms and Conditions constitutes your acceptance and undertaking to comply with and be bound by the Terms and Conditions as amended in their entirety.

These Terms and Conditions, as amended from time to time, govern any Online Services provided by Company or any other service that requires an Internet connection or requires Company's source account to make available, install, operate, or access products or online services ("Services") provided by Medica "Healthy.

The company's privacy policy constitutes a binding contract between you and our company, and accordingly, you acknowledge - by using Medica Healthy Services - your full legal capacity to contract and enter into contracts and your compliance with the terms, conditions and obligations set forth in these terms and conditions, and accordingly, if you do not agree and are not willing To comply with the company's terms, conditions, policies, laws and regulations, please refrain from using its application or the company's services as a whole.

Medica Healthy may include other new services which will be subject to different terms and conditions which will be added and referred to at that time.

Our services are not intended for use by you if you are not legally authorized to practice your profession or the entity to which you are affiliated is not authorized to carry out its activities, and therefore your use of the company's services is an acknowledgment by you of your legal capacity or the capacity of the entity you represent to carry out its activities.


The user acknowledges that the data shown within the application was made available only for information and convenience to the user and cannot be considered in any way as a substitute for specialized medical advice, and that the data, information and services provided were made available only for the purpose of use in the field of medical professions, and that Medica healthy or companies cannot be considered Its affiliates, licensors or suppliers are liable for any violation or disclosure of any information on the company's website.


Features and benefits:

  • Follow-up of patients' data and appointments, with the ability to modify at any time where the doctor can confirm and amend the available appointments for patients' reservations more than once in accordance with his agenda and provide the best service to patients, and reminder messages are sent to the patient automatically.
     
  • Reducing waiting times for the patient, which is reflected in his relationship with the doctor, by organizing appointments and arranging the entry of patients.
     
  • Increasing the patient's commitment to his appointments and reducing the patient's absence on time by sending a confirmation message to the patient in the name and appointment of the clinic.

 

Advantages for Medica Partners:

  • The doctor participating in the program has its own page with his data on the site with the ability to enter and modify it personally at any time (except for those related to the basis of participation and contracting in the program) and it allows him to follow up on patients’ evaluations and opinion polls that take place automatically after the patient’s visit ends.
     
  • The program subscription service allows placing pictures of the clinic inside the doctor's page on the website.
     
  • The doctor is not required to pay any percentage of the examination except for those listed in the contract system.
     
  • The doctor participating in the program is obligated to pay the same percentage value on the service in the event that insurance patients and unions are booked through the program and the insurance button is pressed in the application.
     
  • The doctor has the right to receive technical support services and answer all his inquiries.


What the medical entity participating in the program must know and acknowledge:

  • In the event that the patient does not appear at the time of his reservation, they must press the “Not Show” button within 48 hours from the date of booking to avoid paying the detection rate for this patient.
     
  • The request to change the payment method is executed in the month following the date of the request.
     
  • The amounts paid in advance are fully refundable, and the doctor has the right to benefit from the prepaid amounts at any time.
     
  • The detailed invoice is sent in the first week of every Gregorian month by e-mail, and the amount is withdrawn automatically (in the case of payment via credit cards) in the week following the sending of the bill. In the event that the listed e-mail changes, the company must be informed of that.
     
  • If the payment of two consecutive bills is delayed, the appearance of the doctor's page on the application will be delayed, and in the case of delay in the payment of 3 bills, the service will be suspended until the date of payment.
     
  • A 14% added value is added to the payment transactions.
     
  • The patient's comfort is the common goal between Medica and the medical authority. Accordingly, if the service provider is not present during his pre-confirmed appointment without informing the program through the application by pressing the apology button or informing the company in emergency times, the doctor is warned and in case of recurrence, the service will be suspended for a month.
     
  • Medica is keen to display the real evaluations of the participating doctor, with the right to delete inappropriate evaluations.
     
  • The doctor should not ask the patient to book through him directly after getting acquainted with him instead of the program, and in the event that this occurs, it is considered a breach of the contract and an act contrary to professional norms that entails warning the doctor not to repeat it the first time, and Medica's right to suspend / stop the service for the doctor The violator is entitled to a month for the second time, and Medica has the right to write off the doctor immediately the third time, regardless of the term of the contract.
     
  • In the event that the doctor presses the "Not to Attend" button despite the patient's presence, the penalties mentioned in the previous item will be applied in the same way.

 

  • The fees and prices announced on the program and its applications must be the same as the prices that the doctor deals with in the clinic, and the doctor must update the data on the program’s applications for prices and abide by them towards patients.
     
  • The doctor acknowledges and undertakes that he has obtained all the certificates, permits and licenses necessary to practice the profession of medicine, and that he practices the profession of medicine through a licensed clinic or medical center.
     
  • Medica has the right to use, use and modify the data listed by the doctor for the purpose of making the necessary publicity on its channels and partners.
     
  • It is not possible to use the patient's data or personal photos or state their condition for any advertising purposes. In the event of this happening, the company is not responsible.
     
  • The joint medical entity has no right to ask Medica to delete its data on the application or website in the event of terminating its subscription for any reason.
     
  • The Medica program and its applications have the right to terminate the contract without the need for warning or notification in the event that the doctor uses improper methods that would undermine the financial rights of the company.
     
  • Medica has the right to hide and delete any accounts in the event that it exploits software vulnerabilities, misuses, or attempts to upgrade ratings in fear of reality or through people who are not satisfactory users of the application.
     
  • The terms and conditions for applications are modified via the Internet in the terms and conditions policy clause, and these amendments are considered whenever their date is newer than the previous one and more recent from the date of this contract.
     
  • It acknowledges and authorizes the joint medical entity (Medica Program) to collect the value of the examination in the case of some contracts.
     
  • The doctor is responsible medically, civilly and criminally for any damages, complications or side effects that occur to patients as a result of diagnosis or treatment.
     
  • An indicative sign "participating in the Medica medical care program" will be hung in the participating bodies in the service (if available), and an agreement is made between the doctor and the representative on the place of placing this sign.
     
  • This contract is valid for one year and is automatically renewed if one of the parties is not informed before the end of its term, and both parties are allowed to terminate the contract at any time.

Terms and Conditions

  1. These terms and conditions are considered a valid contract between Egy Vision, an Egyptian joint stock company, which is the owner of the Medica Healthy program for smart applications (ElShefaa) and its official pages on the social network namely (Medica Healthy) (hereinafter referred to as “the Company” or “Medica Healthy” or the personal pronoun “we”) and between The physician who uses the company’s services, whether on his own behalf or on behalf of a company or organization, who is its legal representative, hereinafter referred to as “the user” or “you”.
  2. Please note that the reference to the company's terms and services is also a reference to the terms, guidelines and laws approved by the company.
  3. Your use of our services constitutes your acceptance of and undertaking by you to accept the terms and conditions detailed below and is a confirmation of your commitment and compliance with these terms and conditions.
  4. These terms and conditions apply when you use the Medica Healthy website www.medicahealthy.com or any other websites around the world owned, operated, licensed by, or controlled by, the Company (hereinafter referred to as the Website) as well as any products, services or Applications offered or developed by the Company (hereinafter referred to as the “Services”)
  5. The company reserves the absolute right to add, amend or update the terms and conditions at any time and without giving any reasons and without any liability to the company, knowing that the amended terms and conditions will become effective immediately after their publication on the company’s website, and accordingly, your continued use of Medica Healthy services after the amendment Terms and Conditions constitutes your acceptance and undertaking to comply with and be bound by the Terms and Conditions as amended in their entirety.
  6. These Terms and Conditions, as amended from time to time, govern any online services provided by the Company or any other service that requires an Internet connection or requires the Company’s source account to make available, install, operate, or access the products or online services (“Services”) offered from Medica Healthy”.
  7. The company's privacy policy, which is linked below, constitutes a binding contract between you and our company, and accordingly, you acknowledge - by using Medica Healthy services - your full legal capacity to contract and enter into contracts and your compliance with the terms, conditions and obligations set forth in these terms and conditions, and accordingly, if you do not agree and is not willing to comply with the terms, conditions, policies, laws and regulations of the company, please refrain from using its application or the company's services as a whole.
  8. Medica Healthy may include other new services which will be subject to different terms and conditions which will be added and referred to at that time.
  9. Our company services are not intended for use by you if you are not legally authorized to practice your profession or the entity to which you are affiliated is not authorized to carry out its activities, and therefore your use of the company's services is an acknowledgment by you of your legal capacity or the capacity of the entity you represent to carry out its activities.
  10. The Medical Institution acknowledges his full and absolute responsibility, whether criminal or civil, for any error in the diagnosis or treatment of any patient you dealt with through the services of our company, so that Medica Healthy will not be under any circumstances and in any way responsible for any medical error, professional malpractice or negligence committed by the doctor In the right of the patient, and that Medica Healthy is limited to its role as a mediator between the doctor and the patient only.
  11. The user acknowledges that the data shown within the application has been made available only for the sake of information and to facilitate the matter for the user and cannot be considered in any way as a substitute for specialized medical advice, and that the data, information and services provided were made available only for the purpose of use in the field of medical professions, and that Medica Healthy or affiliated companies cannot be considered It, its licensors or its suppliers are responsible for any violation or disclosure of any information on the company's website.





ميديكا | احجز أفضل دكتور

Medica Healthy
للاستفسارات

Medica Healthy
مرحبا بك قولنا نقدر نساعدك ازاي
1:40

الشروط والاحكام

الشروط والاحكام

الشروط والأحكام

إتفاقية الخصوصية للأطباء

اتفاقية اشتراك برنامج الرعاية الطبية (ميديكا هيلثي)

ميديكا هي اول منصة علي الإنترنت لتقديم كافة خدمات الرعاية الصحية في تطبيق واحد. انضم تحت مظلتها مايقرب من 5,000 جهة طبية في مختلف التخصصات استكمالا لمسيرة النجاح. وتستمر ميديكا في توسعه شبكتها في برنامج طموح للتوسع داخل مصر وخارجها  لتشمل افضل الاطباء وذلك لتوفير الخدمات الامثل في مجال الرعاية الطبية في مصر وايضا في منطقة الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا والعمق الاستراتيجي المصري في السودان وغيرها وذلك من خلال تطبيق سهل الاستخدام يتم تطويره وتحديثه على مدار الساعة

تتيح لك هذه الخدمة استقبال وتنظيم الحجوزات بطريقة تسهل ادارة العيادة  بالاضافة الي استخدام جدول مواعيد الكتروني بديلا للأجندة الورقية

يعد استخدامك لخدماتنا هو بمثابة موافقة وتعهد منك بقبول الشروط والاحكام الماثلة والمفصلة في العقد وهو تأكيد قانونياً لالتزامك وامتثالك لهذه الشروط والاحكام جميعها

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق المطلق في إضافة أو تعديل ـأو تحديث الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت ودون إبداء أية أسباب ودون أية مسئولية علي الشركة علماً بأن الشروط والأحكام المعدلة ستصبح سارية المفعول عقب نشرها علي موقع الشركة مباشرةً، وبناءً عليه ، فإن استمرارك في استخدام خدمات ميديكا هيلثي بعد تعديل الشروط والأحكام هو بمثابة موافقة منك وتعهد بالإمتثال والإلتزام بالشروط والاحكام بصيغتها المعدلة كاملة

تحكم هذة الشروط والأحكام، بصغتها المعدلة من وقت لأخر، أي خدمات تقدمها الشركة عبر الإنترنت أو أي خدمة أخري تتطلب اتصالاً بالإنترنت أو تتطلب حساب المصدر الخاص بالشركة للإتاحة أو التثبيت أو التشغيل أو للوصول إلى المنتجات أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ("الخدمات") المقدمة من ميديكا" هيلثي

تكوّن سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بالشركة عقداً ملزماً بينك وبين شركتنا ، وبناء عليه ، فإنك تقر -بموجب استخدامك لخدمات ميديكا هيلثي- بأهليتك القانونية الكاملة في التعاقد وإبرام العقود وإمتثالك للبنود والشروط والإلتزامات المنصوص عليها في هذة الشروط والاحكام ، وبناء عليه ، إن كنت غير موافق وغير مستعد للإمتثال لشروط وأحكام وسياسات وقوانين ولوائح الشركة فبرجاء الإمتناع عن استخدام التطبيق الخاص بها أو خدمات الشركة جملةً

قد تقوم ميديكا هيلثي بضم خدمات أخري جديدة والتي سوف تكون خاضعة لشروط وأحكام مختلفة والتي سيتم إضافتها والإشارة إليها حينئذٍ

لا تعد خدمات شركتنا مخصصة للاستخدام من قبلك إن كنت غير مصرح لك قانونًا بممارسة مهنتك أو أن الكيان الذي تعد تابع له غير مرخص له بممارسة أنشطته، وبالتالي فإن استخدامك لخدمات الشركة هو إقرار منك بأهليتك القانونية أو بأهلية الكيان الذي تمثله بممارسة أنشطته

يقر المستخدم بأن البيانات الموضحة داخل التطبيق تمت إتاحتها فقط لأجل العلم وتيسير الأمر علي المستخدم ولا يمكن اعتبارها بأي حال من الأحوال كبديل للإستشارة الطبية المتخصصة ، كما أن البيانات والمعلومات والخدمات المقدمة أتيحت فقط لغرض استخدامها في مجال المهن الطبية ، وأنه لا يمكن اعتبار ميديكا هيلثي أوالشركات التابعة لها أومرخصيها أومورديها مسئولين عن أي مخالفة أو إفصاح لأي معلومات علي الموقع الخاص بالشركة

 

الخصائص والفوائد

  • متابعة بيانات ومواعيد المرضي، مع القابلية للتعديل في اي وقت حيث يمكن للطبيب تاكيد وتعديل المواعيد المتاحة لحجوزات المرضي اكثر من مرة بما يتوافق مع جدول اعمالة وتقديم افضل خدمة للمرضي ، ورسائل للتذكرة ترسل الي المريض تلقائيا

  • تقليل اوقات الانتظار للمريض والتي تنعكس علي علاقته بالطبيب عن طريق تنظيم المواعيد وترتيب دخول المرضي

  • زيادة التزام المريض بمواعيده وتقليل نسبة عدم تواجد المريض في موعده عن طريق ارسال رسالة تاكيدية للمريض باسم العيادة وميعاده

 

مميزات لشركاء نجاح ميديكا

  • للطبيب المشترك في البرنامج صفحة خاصة بها بياناته علي الموقع مع خاصية ادخالها وتعديلها بشكل شخصي في اي وقت ( ماعدا تلك المتعلقة باساس الاشتراك والتعاقد بالبرنامج) وتتيح له متابعة تقييمات المرضي واستطلاع الراي الذي يجري تلقائيا بعد انتهاء زيارة المريض

  • تتيح خدمة الاشتراك بالبرنامج وضع صور للعيادة داخل الصفحة الخاصة بالطبيب علي الموقع

  • لا يتم مطالبة الطبيب بدفع  أي نسبة على  الكشف عدا تلك المدرجة بنظام التعاقد

  • يلتزم  الطبيب المشترك في البرنامج من دفع نفس  قيمة النسبة على الخدمة في حال حجز مرضي التامين والنقابات عن طريق البرنامج وضغط زر التامين في التطبيق

  • من حق الطبيب تلقي خدمات الدعم الفني والرد علي جميع استفساراته

 

مايتوجب علي الجهة الطبية المشتركة بالبرنامج معرفتة والاقرار به 

  • في حالة عدم حضور المريض في موعد حجزه يجب الضغط علي زر " عدم الحضور " في خلال 48 ساعة من ميعاد الحجز لتجنب دفع نسبة الكشف علي هذا المريض

  • يتم تنفيذ طلب تغير طريقة الدفع في الشهر التالي من تاريخ الطلب

  • المبالغ المدفوعة مقدما تسترد بالكامل ومن حق الطبيب الاستفادة من المبالغ المدفوعة مفدمة في اي وقت

  • يتم ارسال الفاتورة التفصيلية في الاسبوع الاول من كل شهر ميلادي عن طريق البريد الالكتروني ويسحب المبلغ تلقائيا ( في حاتلة السداد عبر بطاقات الائتمان ) في الاسبوع التالي لارسال الفاتورة ، في حالة تغير البريد الاكتروني المدرج يجب ابلاغ الشركة بذل )

  • عند تاخير سداد فاتورتين متتاليتين يتم تاخير ظهور صفحة الطبيب علي التطبيق ، وفي حالة تاخير سداد 3 فواتير يتم ايقاف الخدمة لحين تاريخ السداد

  • يتم اضافة 14% قيمة مضافة لعمليات الدفع

  • راحة المريض هي الهدف المشترك بين ميديكا والجهة الطبية وبناء عليه اذا لم يتواجد مقدم الخدمة في اثناء موعده المؤكد مسبقا دون ابلاغ البرنامج عن طريق التطبيق بالضغط علي زر الاعتذار او ابلاغ الشركة في الاوقات الطارئة  و يتم انذار الطبيب وفي حالة تكرارها يتم ايقاف الخدمة لمدة شهر

  • تحرص ميديكا علي عرض التقييمات الحقيقية الخاصة بالطبيب المشترك مع احقيتها في حذف التقييمات الغير لائقة

  • لا ينبغي للطبيب ان يطالب المريض بالحجز من خلاله مباشرة فيما بتعد التعرف عليه بدلا من البرنامج ، وفي حالة حدوث ذلك فانه يعتبر خرقا للتعاقد وعملا مخالف للاعراف المهنية يترتب عليه انذار الطبيب بعدم تكرارة في المرة الاولي ، واحقية ميديكا في تعليق / ايقاف الخدمة عن الطبيب المخالف لمدة شهر في المرة الثانية، واحقية ميديكا في شطب الطبيب فورا في المرة الثالثة بصرف النظر عن مدة التعاقد

  • في حالة ضغط الطبيب علي زر "عدم الحضور" بالرغم من حضور المريض بالفعل يتم تطبيق الجزاءات الواردة بالبند السابق بنفس الطريق

  • الرسوم والاسعار المعلنة علي البرنامج وتطبيقاته يجب ان تكون هي ذات الاسعار التي يتعامل بها الطبيب في العيادة ويجب علي الطبيب تحديث البيانات علي تنطبيقات البرنامج الخاصة بالاسعار والالتزام بها تجاه المرضي وفي حالة مخالفة ذلك يتم تطبيق الجزاءات الواردة بالبند السابق بنفس الطريقة

  • يقر ويتعهد الطبيب انه حصل علي كافة الشهادات والتصاريح والتراخيص اللازمة لمزاولة  مهنة الطب كما انه يمارس مهنة الطب من خلال عيادة او مركز طبي مرخص

  • يحق لبرنامج ميديكا اسنخدام البيانات المدرجة من الطبيب واستخدامها وتعديلها بغرض عمل الدعاية اللازمة علي قنواتها وشركائها

  • لا يمكن استخدام بيانات المريض او صورهم الشخصية او بيان حالتهم لاي اغراض دعائية  وفي حال حدوث ذلك فان الشركة  غير مسؤولة

  • لايحق للجهة الطبية المشتركة مطالبة برنامج ميديكا حذف بياناته علي التطبيق او الموقع  في حال انهاء اشتراكه لاي سبب من الاسباب

  • يحق لبرنامج ميديكا وتطبيقاته فسخ التعاقد دون الحاجة الي انذار او اخطار في حالة استخدام الطبيب طرق غير سليمة من شانها الانتقاض من الحقوق المالية للشركة

  • يحق لميديكا اخفاء وشطب اي حسابات في حالة قيامها باستغلال الثغرات البرمجية او اساءة الاستخدام او محاولة ترقية التقييمات بالمخافة للواقع او من خلال اشخاص غير المرضي المستخدمين للتطبيق

  • يتم تعديل الشروط والاحكام الخاصة بالتطبيقات عن طريق الانترنت في بند سياسة الشروط والاحكام ويعتد بهذه التعديلات كلما كان تاريخها احدث من سابقتها واحدث من تاريخ هذا التعاقد

  • يقر وتفوض الجهة الطبية المشتركة ( برنامج ميديكا )في تحصيل قيمة الكشف وذلك في حالة بعض التعاقدات

  • الطبيب مسؤل مسؤلية طبية ومدنية وجنائية عن اي اضرار ومضاعفات او اعراض جانبية تحدث للمرضي نتيجة لتشخيص أوعلاج

  • يتم تعليق لافته ارشادية "الجهة مشتركة في برنامج الرعاية الطبية ميديكا " في الجهات المشتركة في الخدمة ( في حالة توافرها ) ويتم الاتفاق بين الطبيب والمندوب علي مكان وضع هذه اللافته

  • هذا العقد ساري لمدة سنة ويجدد تلقائيا اذا لم يبلغ احد الطرفين قبل انتهاء مدته ويسمح لكلا من الطرفين انهاء العقد في اي وقت

الشروط والاحكام

  1. تعد هذه الشروط  والأحكام عقداً نافذاً سارياً بين شركة إيجي فيجن شركة مساهمة مصرية وهي المالكة لبرنامج ميديكا هيلثي للتطبيقات الذكية بأسم (الشفاء) وصفحاته الرسمية علي مواقع التواصل الأجتماعي بأسم (ميديكا هيلثي) ويشار إليها فيما بعد ب"الشركة" أو "ميديكا هيلثي" أو صيغة الضمير المخاطب "نحن") وبين الطبيب المستخدم والمسجل لخدمات ميديكا هيلثي سواء بالأصالة عن نفسه أو نيابةً عن شركة أو مؤسسة طبية يكون هو ممثلها القانوني ويشار إليه فيما بعد بإسم"المستخدم" أو بصيغة الضمير المخاطب "أنت"

  2. برجاء العلم أن الإشارة إلي شروط وخدمات الشركة هي أيضاً إشارة إلي البنود والمبادئ التوجيهية والقوانين المعتمدة من قبل الشركة

  3. يعد استخدامك لخدماتنا هو بمثابة موافقة وتعهد منك بقبول الشروط والاحكام الماثلة والمفصلة في العقد وهو تأكيد قانونياً لالتزامك وامتثالك لهذه الشروط والاحكام جميعها

  4. "تطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام عند استخدامك لموقع ميديكا هيلثي الإلكتروني www.medicahealthy.com” “ أو أي مواقع الكترونية أخري حول العالم مملوكة أو مدارة أو مرخصة من قبل شركتنا، أو خاضعة لإشرافها (ويشار إليها فيما بعد بالموقع الالكتروني) وكذا أي منتجات أو خدمات أو تطبيقات تم تقديمها أو تم تطويرها من قبل الشركة (ويشار إليها فيما بعد "بالخدمات")"

  5. تحتفظ الشركة بالحق المطلق في إضافة أو تعديل ـأو تحديث الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت ودون إبداء أية أسباب ودون أية مسئولية علي الشركة علماً بأن الشروط والأحكام المعدلة ستصبح سارية المفعول عقب نشرها علي موقع الشركة مباشرةً، وبناءً عليه ، فإن استمرارك في استخدام خدمات ميديكا هيلثي بعد تعديل الشروط والأحكام هو بمثابة موافقة منك وتعهد بالإمتثال والإلتزام بالشروط والاحكام بصيغتها المعدلة كاملة

  6. "تحكم هذة الشروط والأحكام ، بصغتها المعدلة من وقت لأخر، أي خدمات تقدمها الشركة عبر الإنترنت أو أي خدمة أخري تتطلب اتصالاً بالإنترنت أو تتطلب حساب المصدر الخاص بالشركة للإتاحة أو التثبيت أو التشغيل أو للوصول إلى المنتجات أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ("الخدمات") المقدمة من ميديكا" هيلثي

  7. تكوّن سياسية الخصوصية الخاصة بالشركة عقداً ملزماً بينك وبين شركتنا ، وبناء عليه ، فإنك تقر -بموجب استخدامك لخدمات ميديكا هيلثي- بأهليتك القانونية الكاملة في التعاقد وإبرام العقود وإمتثالك للبنود والشروط والإلتزامات المنصوص عليها في هذة الشروط والاحكام ، وبناء عليه ، إن كنت غير موافق وغير مستعد للإمتثال لشروط وأحكام وسياسات وقوانين ولوائح الشركة فبرجاء الإمتناع عن استخدام التطبيق الخاص بها أو خدمات الشركة جملةً

  8. قد تقوم ميديكا هيلثي بضم خدمات أخري جديدة والتي سوف تكون خاضعة لشروط وأحكام مختلفة والتي سيتم إضافتها والإشارة إليها حينئذٍ

  9. لا تعد خدمات شركتنا مخصصة للاستخدام من قبلك إن كنت غير مصرح لك قانونًا بممارسة مهنتك أو أن الكيان الذي تعد تابع له غير مرخص له بممارسة أنشطته، وبالتالي فإن استخدامك لخدمات الشركة هو إقرار منك بأهليتك القانونية أو بأهلية الكيان الذي تمثله بممارسة أنشطته

  10. تقر الجهة العلاجية بمسئوليتها الكاملة والمطلقة سواء الجنائية أو المدنية عن أي خطأ في تشخيص أو علاج أي مريض يتم التعامل معه من خلال خدمات شركتنا بحيث أن ميديكا هيلثي لن تكون تحت أي ظرف وبأي حال من الأحوال مسئولة عن أي خطأ طبي أو سوء الممارسة المهنية أو إهمال ارتكبه الطبيب في حق المريض ، وأن شركة ميديكا هيلثي ينحصر دورها كوسيط بين الطبيب والمريض فقط

  11. يقر المستخدم بأن البيانات الموضحة داخل التطبيق تمت إتاحتها فقط لأجل العلم وتيسير الأمر علي المستخدم ولا يمكن اعتبارها بأي حال من الأحوال كبديل للإستشارة الطبية المتخصصة ، كما أن البيانات والمعلومات والخدمات المقدمة أتيحت فقط لغرض استخدامها في مجال المهن الطبية ، وأنه لا يمكن اعتبار ميديكا هيلثي أوالشركات التابعة لها أومرخصيها أومورديها مسئولين عن أي مخالفة أو إفصاح لأي معلومات علي الموقع الخاص بالشركة






ميديكا | احجز أفضل دكتور

Medica Healthy
للاستفسارات

Medica Healthy
مرحبا بك قولنا نقدر نساعدك ازاي
1:40