About us

Find A Service:
Search
Find A Service:

WELCOME TO MEDICA HEALTHY

We are offering you a huge medical advertising project in the medical field in Egypt "Medica Egypt", Wide distribution of therapeutic services (client) to a large number of patients and users through advertising tools and the use of ICTs to spread health awareness through specialists and highly specialized team.

Who we are ?

The largest medical umbrella in Egypt provides medical services in a very simple and easy way for all and in the best possible way through Mobile application brings together all the therapeutic services represented in doctors’ clinics, hospitals, various medical centers, radiology centers, analytical laboratories and pharmacies.

In addition, Medica offers full emergency services for the first time, providing Medica with an urgent and direct ambulance request, and also booking an intensive care bed, a nursery, a dialysis unit or a blood bank for any species required.

Medica offers medical consultations to all its clients through the Call Center Medical Center on the number 19367. The medical consultation is provided by a group of specialists and is free of charge

من نحن

ابحث عن خدمات:
ابحث
ابحث عن خدمات:

مرحبا بك في ميديكا

نقدم لكم مشروع إعلان طبي ضخم في المجال الطبي في مصر "ميديكا مصر" ، توزيع واسع للخدمات العلاجية (العميل) لعدد كبير من المرضى والمستخدمين من خلال أدوات الإعلان واستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لنشر الوعي الصحي من خلال الاختصاصيين وفريق درجة عالية من التخصص.

من نحن

أكبر مظلة طبية فى مصر تقدم الخدمات الطبية بشكل بسيط جداَ وسهل للجميع وفى أفضل صورة ممكنة من خلال أبلكيشن موبيل يجمع كل الجهات العلاجية المتمثلة فى عيادات الأطياء والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية المختلفة ومراكز الأشعة ومعامل التحاليل والصيدليات.

بالإضافة إلى أن ميديكا تقدم ولأول مرة خدمات الطورائ بشكل كامل حيث توفير ميديكا طلب سيارة إسعاف بشكل سريع ومباشر وتوفر أيضاَ حجز سرير رعاية مركزة أو حضانة أطفال أو وحدة غسيل كلوى أو بنك دم لأى فصيلة مطلوبة.

وتقدم ميديكا الاستشارات الطبية لكل عملائها من خلال الكول سنتر الطبى على رقم 19367 يتم تقدمة الاستشارة الطبية من خلال مجموعة من الأطباء المتخصصين وتكون بشكل مجانى بلا آى مقابل.